No Ordinary Women- Meet the Team!

Leah Mehaffey

Co-Founder & President

Sally Hundley

Co-Founder & Vice-President

Jamie Cogdill

Board Member

Amy Pryor

Board Member

Lynn Lamar

Board Member

Lindsey Ebaugh

Board Member & Designer

Claire Bailey

NOW Designer

Ashley Creason

NOW Sponsorship Coordinator


NOW Blog & Social Media Coordinator

Debbie McConnell

NOW Administrative Assistant

Tim McConnell

NOW Financial Advisor

Brynna Lee

NOW Photographer

Hannah Clayton

NOW Administrative Assistant

Bailey Butters

NOW Market Assistant

Ashley Barton

NOW Tech Support

  • facebook logo
  • instagram logo_clipped_rev_3

© 2018 by No Ordinary Women. Created with